This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening Timesclock_6

 

 

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Times may change during periods of absence such as annual leave.  For further information, please ask a receptionist.

For details of which days and sessions our doctors attend surgery please see the appointments section of the website.

 

Bank Holidays

The Surgery will be closed all day on the following Bank Holidays

Friday 19 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Training Afternoons

The Surgery wil lbe closed on the following afternoons for staff training

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website